Kontakt

E-post: anna-maja.henriksson@riksdagen.fi

 

Riksdagen

 

Riksdagsassistent:

 

Ida-Maria Skytte

ida-maria.skytte@riksdagen.fi

+358 50 479 1405

 

Justitieministeriet

 

Ministersekreterare:

 

Teija Moilanen

teija.moilanen@om.fi

0295150434 

 

Statssekreterare:

 

Malin Brännkärr

malin.brannkarr@om.fi

0405347727

 

Specialmedarbetare:

 

Otto Andersson

otto.andersson@om.fi

0295150121 

 

Lisa Palm

lisa.palm@om.fi

0295150069  

 

Niklas Mannfolk

niklas.mannfolk@om.fi

0503063990

 

Jade Malmi

jade.malmi@om.fi

0295150114 

 

Camilla Mäkinen

camilla.makinen@om.fi

0295150119